Pacific Pearl

Pacific Pearl

Owner:
Andrew Guiliano

Captains:
Jim Holloway

Physical Address:
Pacific Pearl Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Formerly the New Salmon Queen, the Pacific Pearl came under new ownership in 2018 and underwent a complete renovation. New interior, galley and seating, along with a complete engine refit, the Pacific Pearl is ready to set the standard in Bay Area Sportfishing. Coast Guard Certified to carry 35 passengers out to 100 miles, she's available for offshore exploration and research trips. Whether its Salmon, Rockfish, Halibut, Striped Bass or Crab Combo, she' s fast and clean, ready to take you on a fishing adventure.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $3,600 $3,600
Private Charter Salmon, Potluck, and Rockcod/Lingcod 18 $2,500 $2,800
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

October, 2020
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Fri. 10-23-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-23-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
9
Red Rock Crab and Rockfish Combo. 35 crab limit per angler.
Pacific Pearl
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
Sat. 10-24-2020 8:30 AM
Sat. 10-24-2020 4:30 PM
Chartered
CM- Thu anh Nguyen
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
Sun. 10-25-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-25-2020 12:00 PM
18
$120
13
Live Bait Potluck Halibut, Coastal Rockfish, Striper!
Pacific Pearl
Oakland History Tour
Sun. 10-25-2020 2:00 PM
Sun. 10-25-2020 5:00 PM
20
$65
Full
Introductory Mimosa or Beer included!
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 10-26-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-26-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 10-27-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-27-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
12
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 10-28-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-28-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
10
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 10-29-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-29-2020 3:00 PM
12
$200
6
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Fri. 10-30-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 10-30-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
8
Rock Crab and Rockfish Combo. 25 crab limit per angler.
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
Sat. 10-31-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-31-2020 3:00 PM
14
$200
14
November, 2020
Pacific Pearl
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sun. 11-1-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-1-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Pacific Pearl
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 11-2-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-2-2020 4:00 PM
18
$150
18
Pacific Pearl
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 11-3-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-3-2020 4:00 PM
18
$150
18
Pacific Pearl
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 11-4-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-4-2020 4:00 PM
18
$150
18
Pacific Pearl
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 11-5-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-5-2020 4:00 PM
18
$150
18
Pacific Pearl
Rockfish/Lingcod
Fri. 11-6-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-6-2020 4:00 PM
18
$150
18
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-7-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-7-2020 4:00 PM
18
$225
Full
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-8-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-8-2020 3:00 PM
18
$225
Full
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Mon. 11-9-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-9-2020 3:00 PM
18
$225
Full
Pacific Pearl
Crab Combo
Tue. 11-10-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-10-2020 3:00 PM
18
$225
Full
Page 1 of 3