Sea Wolf

Sea Wolf

Owner:
Jon Yokomizo

Captains:
Jon Yokomizo

Physical Address:
Sea Wolf Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Boat Website: www.seawolfsportfishing.com


Owner Jon Yokomizo and Captain Joe Hobbs operate what many consider the premier Rockfish and Lingcod boat along the Northern California Coast. The boat consistently ranks near the top annually in Lingcod scores and is committed daily to put anglers over quality rockfish action. One of the fastest vessels in the fleet, they will search far and wide to insure their customers a great angler experience.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod 18 $2,600 $2,800
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 18 $3,600 $3,600
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

October, 2020
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 10-24-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-24-2020 4:00 PM
17
$175
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
Sun. 10-25-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-25-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
CM-CHARLIE LANDRETH
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Mon. 10-26-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 10-26-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Tue. 10-27-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-27-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Wed. 10-28-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-28-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
8
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Thu. 10-29-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-29-2020 4:00 PM
17
$150
Full
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
Sat. 10-31-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-31-2020 4:00 PM
17
$175
Full
November, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Sat. 11-7-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-7-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
CM-CHARLIE LANDRETH
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Sun. 11-8-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-8-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
CM-Pauline Lam
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Mon. 11-9-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-9-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER - MIGUEL NIEVES
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Tue. 11-10-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-10-2020 4:00 PM
18
$225
Full
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Wed. 11-11-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-11-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
CM: Bobby Sakurai
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Thu. 11-12-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 11-12-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
charter master - rakesh ram
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Fri. 11-13-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 11-13-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-THOMAS RAGLER
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Sat. 11-14-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-14-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
CM-Danny Chow
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
Sun. 11-15-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-15-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
CM-Pauline Lam
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Mon. 11-16-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 11-16-2020 4:00 PM
18
$225
Full
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Tue. 11-17-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 11-17-2020 3:00 PM
18
$225
Full
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
Wed. 11-18-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 11-18-2020 4:00 PM
18
$225
Full
Page 1 of 4