TigerFish

TigerFish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin

Physical Address:
TigerFish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Salmon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Fri Sat - Sun
Private Charter Salmon, Potluck, and Rockcod/Lingcod 25 $2,500 $3,000
Private Charter Salmon 18 $2,500 $3,000
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 N/A $4
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

June, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-2-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-2-2020 3:00 PM
15
$175
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-3-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-3-2020 3:00 PM
15
$175
3
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-4-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-4-2020 3:00 PM
15
$175
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Potluck
Fri. 6-5-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-5-2020 3:00 PM
18
$200
18
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Potluck
Sat. 6-6-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-6-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 6-7-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-7-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
16
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 6-8-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-8-2020 3:00 PM
15
$175
14
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-9-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-9-2020 3:00 PM
15
$175
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 6-10-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-10-2020 3:00 PM
15
$175
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-11-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-11-2020 3:00 PM
15
$175
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Potluck
Fri. 6-12-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-12-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Potluck
Sat. 6-13-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-13-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Potluck
Sun. 6-14-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-14-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 6-15-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-15-2020 3:00 PM
15
$175
13
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 6-16-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-16-2020 3:00 PM
15
$175
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Family Day
Wed. 6-17-2020 7:00 AM
Wed. 6-17-2020 1:00 PM
25
$75
23
Includes Rod & Tackle Adults must be accompanied by children
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 6-18-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-18-2020 3:00 PM
15
$175
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling Charter
Fri. 6-19-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-19-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Tigerfish
Potluck
Sat. 6-20-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-20-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Potluck
Sun. 6-21-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-21-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
"LIMITED LOAD"
Page 1 of 11