TigerFish

TigerFish

Owner:
Allen Chin

Captains:
Allen Chin

Physical Address:
TigerFish Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Specializing in Rockfish, Lingcod, Striped bass, Halibut, and Salmon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersMon - Thu Fri - Sun
Private Charter RockFish/Lingcod or Potluck 25 $2,500 $3,000
Private Charter Salmon 18 $2,500 $3,000
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 25 $4,000 $4,000
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

August, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 8-11-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-11-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-12-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-12-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 8-13-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-13-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 8-14-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-14-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
7
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Potluck Charter
Sat. 8-15-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-15-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Ryan Walsh
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 8-16-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-16-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
5
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 8-17-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-17-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 8-18-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-18-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
12
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-19-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-19-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 8-20-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-20-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 8-21-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-21-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sat. 8-22-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-22-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
9
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 8-23-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-23-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Mon. 8-24-2020 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-24-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Tue. 8-25-2020 6:00 AM
Tue. 8-25-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Wed. 8-26-2020 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-26-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Thu. 8-27-2020 6:00 AM
Thu. 8-27-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
Fri. 8-28-2020 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-28-2020 3:00 PM
15
$200
15
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sat. 8-29-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 8-29-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
9
"LIMITED LOAD"
Tigerfish
Rockfish
Sun. 8-30-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-30-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
"LIMITED LOAD"
Page 1 of 7