Wet Spot

Wet Spot

Owner:
Steve Francisco

Captains:
Steve Francisco

Physical Address:
Wet Spot Sportfishing
3310 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608




Live bait specialist for halibut, striped bass, sturgeon and salmon.


Charter Rates

Trip Types Season AnglersPrice
Private Charter Dungeness Crab/Rockfish combo 4 $1,000
Private Charter Salmon, Potluck, and Rockcod/Lingcod 4 $900
Prices subject to change without notice. Call the landing for exact pricing.


Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

October, 2020
Wet Spot
Potluck
Sat. 10-24-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-24-2020 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Rod,Reel & Tackle Included
Wet Spot
Potluck
Sat. 10-31-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 10-31-2020 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
November, 2020
Wet Spot
Potluck
Sun. 11-1-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-1-2020 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Wet Spot
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-7-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-7-2020 4:00 PM
4
$250
Full
Wet Spot
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-8-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-8-2020 4:00 PM
4
$250
Full
Wet Spot
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-14-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-15-2020 4:00 PM
4
$250
Full
Wet Spot
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-15-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-15-2020 4:00 PM
4
$250
Full
Wet Spot
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-21-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-21-2020 4:00 PM
4
$250
Full
Wet Spot
Crab Combo
Sun. 11-22-2020 6:00 AM
Sun. 11-22-2020 4:00 PM
4
$250
Full
Wet Spot
Crab Combo
Sat. 11-28-2020 6:00 AM
Sat. 11-28-2020 4:00 PM
4
$250
Full